Sea Facing Luxury Hotels Mumbai
Information
Contact Us

The Retreat Hotel & Convention Centre

Erangal Beach, Madh Island, Marve Road,
Malad (W), Mumbai 400 061
Tel: +91 (22) 61318585 / 28813500
Reservations Direct: +91 (22) 2881-6380 / 6383
Fax: +91(22) 2881-1919
E-Mail: reservations@retreat-mumbai.com

Package & Promotion
Retreat Mumbai Hotel Packages


Package & Promotion

  • MUMBAI CORPORATE OFFICE

    Tulsi Bldg, 5th floor, Off Domino’s Pizza, 14th Road,
    Khar (West), Mumbai - 400 052.
    Tel: +91 (22) 6139-3939
    Reservations Direct: +91 (22) 2605-1821
    Fax: +91 (22) 6139-3900
    E-Mail: corporate@krahejahospitality.com
                 reservations@krahejahospitality.com


  • CHENNAI

    2A , Century Plaza,
    560-62, Anna Salai,
    Chennai - 600 018,
    Tel: +91(44) 42040140 / 42040240,
    Telefax No.: +91 ( 44) 420 40340
    E-Mail: chennai@krahejahospitality.com


  • DELHI

    35 A, Regal Building, Above Kwality Restaurant,
    Parliament Street, New Delhi- 110 001.
    Tel: +91 (11) 4150 1164 / 4150 0516
    Fax: +91 (11) 4150 2364
    E-Mail: delhi@krahejahospitality.com


  • PUNE

    Raheja Chambers, Plot No. 361/1,
    Bund Garden Road, Pune - 411 001.
    Tel: +91 (20) 2616 5 401 / 2616-5511
    Fax: +91 (20) 2616 4 102
    E-Mail: pune@krahejahospitality.com


  • MUMBAI CITY OFFICE

    Rampart House, 2nd floor,
    K. Dubhash Marg,
    Fort, Mumbai - 400 023.
    Tel: +91 (22) 2283-4441 / 4426,
    Fax: +91 (22) 2283-4479
    E-Mail: city@krahejahospitality.com


  • BANGALORE

    13th Floor, Raheja Towers, 26/27,
    M.G. Road, Bangalore - 560 001.
    Tel: +91 (80) 2558 1516 / 1529,
    Telefax: +91 (80) 41238135
    E-Mail: bangalore@krahejahospitality.com


  • COIMBATORE

    287, Race Course Road, Next to Cowcoody Chambers,
    Opp. Stanes, Coimbatore - 641 018.
    Tel: +91(422) 222 0088.
    Telefax: +91 (422) 222 0089.
    E-Mail: coimbatore@krahejahospitality.com
 
 


Overview | Accommodation | Location | Site Map | Contact Us


© 2012 K Raheja Hospitality. All Rights Reserved.
Website Designed and Maintained by CGS Infotech.